MoonRunners 8.5

MoonRunners 8.5 Virtual Edition! Day 2 Hope everyone is safe and happy. Get ready for a fantastic festival lineup from the comfort of your own home!
Please donate to the festival or to the individual artists if you have some extra cash. The arts can really use the help right now! Venmo: https://venmo.com/MoonRunners
PayPal: MoonRunnersFest@gmail.com
Today’s Lineup: 9:20 AM PST / 11:20 AM CST / 12:20 PM EST – A Welcome from Jahshie P 9:30 AM PST / 11:30 AM CST / 12:30 PM EST –
The Rangos https://TheRangos.bandcamp.com https://venmo.com/TheRangos-Merch 10:05 AM PST / 12:05 PM CST / 1:05 PM EST –
Jake Cox 10:40 AM PST / 12:40 PM CST / 1:40 PM EST –
Duane Mark http://IHateDuaneMark.StoreEnvy.com https://venmo.com/IHateDuaneMark PayPal: IHateDuaneMark@gmail.com 11:15 AM PST / 1:15 PM CST / 2:15 PM EST –
Devil’s Hand Social Club https://PayPal.me/EvanDunlap 11:50 AM PST / 1:50 PM CST / 2:50 PM EST –
Darling Daughters https://www.facebook.com/darlingdaugh… https://darlingdaughters.bandcamp.com PayPal: TerriSchanen@gmail.com 12:25 PM PST / 2:25 PM CST / 3:25 PM EST –
CATL. https://www.catltheband.com PayPal: CATLTheBand@gmail.com 2:25 PM PST / 4:25 PM CST / 5:25 PM EST – Volk https://www.livevolk.com https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/vol… PayPal: livevolk@gmail.com 3:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM CST / 6:00 PM EST –
Lucky Tubb 3:35 PM PST / 5:35 PM CST / 6:35 PM EST –
Brittany Avery https://www.facebook.com/BrittanyAver… https://paypal.me/sixgunbrittmusic 4:10 PM PST / 6:10 PM CST / 7:10 PM EST –
Straight Line Arrival https://straightlinearrival.bandcamp.com https://cash.app/$straightlinearrival PayPal: skystolen@gmail.com 5:20 PM PST / 7:20 PM CST / 8:20 PM EST –
Gary Moore II https://m.facebook.com/gary.mooreii.7 PayPal: 2notjr@gmail.com 6:30 PM PST / 8:30 PM CST / 9:30 PM EST –
Old Wolves https://www.facebook.com/oldwolves1 https://paypal.me/JZumpano84 8:10 PM PST / 10:10 PM CST / 11:10 PM EST –
Whitney Flynn (Days N Daze) https://daysndaze.bandcamp.com/ https://www.flailrecords.com/about-da… https://venmo.com/deathbyskwerl PayPal: whitneyflynn316@gmail.com PayPal: daysndazebooking@gmail.com 8:30 PM PST / 10:30 PM CST / 11:30 PM EST –
Jesse Sendejas (Days N Daze) https://daysndaze.bandcamp.com/ https://www.flailrecords.com/about-da… PayPal: jessesendejasdnd@gmail.com PayPal: daysndazebooking@gmail.com 8:55 PM PST / 10:55 PM CST / 11:55 PM EST –
Matt Pless https://www.mattpless.com https://mattpless.bandcamp.com PayPal: MattPlessMusic@hotmail.com