Feb 182021
 
Alternate text

Upcoming Events:

All events will be low capacity and 18+. In addition, tables and chairs will be set up to ensure social distancing, seating in the outdoor area has been expanded and hand sanitizer will be available in all restrooms and bars.

Every person entering the venue will be subject to a temperature check. Masks will be worn by our entire staff and mandatory for all in attendance. Our staff will be cleaning and sanitizing multiple times a day to reduce the spread of germs. Due to the limited nature of our upcoming events, we strongly encourage patrons to purchase tickets in advance. We ask that anyone who is ill or has any symptoms of illness not attend.

Ward Davis 

(Sanctuary) 02/26/2021 SOLD OUT

Them Dirty Roses 

(Revival Room) 02/26/21

The Southgate House Revival – Sanctuary
Fri March 5, 2021 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival – Revival Room
Fri March 5, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival – Sanctuary
Fri March 12, 2021 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival – Sanctuary
Sat March 20, 2021 7:30 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival – Sanctuary
Fri April 9, 2021 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 21 and Up

$300-$400 per 4 Person Table Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival – Sanctuary
Sat April 10, 2021 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival – Sanctuary
Fri April 23, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival – Revival Room
Sat April 24, 2021 7:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival – Sanctuary
Sun April 25, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$25 ADV / $30 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival – Sanctuary
Thu June 10, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

$18 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival – Revival Room
Wed June 16, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$10 ADV / $12 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival – Sanctuary
Sun July 11, 2021 8:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

The Southgate House Revival – Sanctuary
Sat September 11, 2021 6:00 pm (Doors: 5:30 pm )
Ages 16 and Up

The Southgate House Revival – Sanctuary
Sat October 16, 2021 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
Ages 18 and Up

$20 ADV / $25 DOS Buy Tickets
The Southgate House Revival
Sat April 9, 2022 7:00 pm (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$15 ADV / $20 DOS Buy Tickets

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.