Dec 022018
 

Ray.jpg

Starting last week Country Music Legend Ray Stevens began his Christmas shows at his newly launched entertainment complex called CabaRay. I recently reported on the opening of this event and you can read that HERE. He will be featuring multiple Christmas themed shows until December 29th.

Much like many other artists we are reporting on right now, he is decked out in Christmas garb and ready to bring in the holidays with Christmas songs and decor. Mr. Ray reportedly announced “It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas”.

At each show, dinner seating begins at 6:00 p.m. with the live concert following at 7:30 p.m. Ticket pricing: $99 seats include VIP seating, dinner and live show / $79 seats include dinner and show on the main dining floor / $59 seats are available in the balcony (does not include dinner).

Tickets are on-sale now at raystevenscabaray.com or by calling 615-327-4630. CabaRay is located at 5724 River Road in West Nashville.

“Christmas at CabaRay” Show Schedule:
Friday, November 23
Saturday, November 24
Friday, November 30
Saturday, December 1
Thursday, December 6
Friday, December 7
Saturday, December 8
Friday, December 14
Saturday, December 15
Friday, December 28
Saturday, December 29

Opened to the public in January of this year, CabaRay is an homage to the producers, musicians, songwriters and artists who “made Nashville Music City,” according to Stevens. The venue’s interior is wallpapered with recording studio photos of sessions where hits like “Pretty Woman,” “El Paso,” “Ahab the Arab,” and many others were born. The showroom features six red leather banquette booths named for esteemed Nashville record producers Chet Atkins, Owen Bradley, Shelby Singleton, Fred Foster, Jerry Kennedy and Billy Sherrill.

CabaRay features dinner service for 500 patrons downstairs with beverage service for over 200 more upstairs in theatre-style seating. The Bill Lowery High Spirits Emporium is a true piano bar, featuring Nashville favorite John Jonethis on keys. The venue also includes a lobby gift shop, chock full of souvenirs.

 

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Find Nashville Ghost Tour at ScaryNashville.com